Edit
Creed II (2018) Poster

(2018)

Goofs

Jump to: Factual errors (1)  | Miscellaneous (1)

Factual errors 

"Throwing in the towel" will not stop a boxing bout. Only the referee or another official can stop the bout.
2 of 8 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

Miscellaneous 

During Adonis' first fight against Viktor Drago, one of the sportscasters calls Viktor "Ivan Drago".
16 of 17 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

See also

Trivia | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page


Recently Viewed